AIMA Management Aptitude Test Exam Date

The All India Management Association (AIMA) will conclude registrations for the Management Aptitude Test (MAT) 2023 on December 5, 2023. Those aspiring for admission to management courses in leading colleges can visit AIMA’s official website to enroll for the exam.

Table of Contents

The All India Management Association (AIMA) will conclude registrations for the Management Aptitude Test (MAT) 2023 on December 5, 2023.

Those aspiring for admission to management courses in leading colleges can visit AIMA’s official website to enroll for the exam.

Exam Scheduled for December 9, 2023, the exam will be in Paper-Based Test (PBT) mode, with admit cards set to release on December 7, 2023.

Graduates from any field and final-year students of graduate courses are eligible to apply.

During registration, candidates need to pay an application fee of ₹ 2,100. Additionally, by paying an extra ₹ 1,200, candidates can opt for an additional test mode.

Management Aptitude Test (MAT) opens doors to over 20,000 management seats across prestigious colleges like BIMTECH, VIT Vellore, Dr DY Patil B-School, and Christ University.

The exam, conducted four times a year, offers various modes including Internet-Based Test (IBT), Paper-Based Test (PBT), and Computer-Based Test (CBT).

Notably, MAT, backed by the Ministry of Education, holds recognition from over 600 esteemed B-schools nationwide.

Important Dates Of Management Aptitude Test

Exam DateDecember 9, 2023
Admit Card DateDecember 7, 2023
Official WebsiteCLICK HERE

Here is the detailed schedule for the AIMA MAT December 2023 exam:

CBT-1December 3, 2023 (Sunday)November 28, 2023 (Tuesday)
CBT-2December 4, 2023 (Monday)November 29, 2023 (Wednesday)
CBT-3December 10, 2023 (Saturday)December 5, 2023 (Tuesday)
CBT-4December 11, 2023 (Sunday)December 6, 2023 (Wednesday)
CBT-5December 16, 2023 (Friday)December 12, 2023 (Tuesday)
CBT-6December 9, 2023 (Saturday)December 13, 2023 (Wednesday)
Creative Study Techniques to Make Learning Fun Top NEET Exam Tips 2024 Top 10 Tips for Boards Exam in 2024 15 Thought Of The Day For Students